10 Reuse, Recycle, and Re-Wine Crafts

I’ve been in a super crafty mood lately, so I thought I’d bring you more of my favorite wine crafts. Check out these recycle-chic wine themed crafts. Keep the world green & your space wine-centric!

Which craft do you want to try?

Wine Bottle Torch

Wine Bottle Torch by Design Sponge

Wine Bottle Bread Plate

Wine Bottle Bread Plate spotted by Rebecca’s Soap Deli News

Wine barrel sink

Wine Barrel Sink spotted by Digs Digs

Wine bottle shelf

Wine Bottle Shelf spotted by Rustic Crafts

Wine bottle chandelier

Chandelier spotted by Pure & Noble sold by Pottery Barn

Wine Barrel Hammock

Wine Barrel Hammock spotted by Apartment Therapy

wine coat hanger

Wine Bottle Coat Hangers spotted by Big Red Blog

Candle Stick holders

Candle Stick Holders spotted by Its Written on the Walls

Rake Wine Glass holder

Rack Wine Glass Holder spotted by Recycle Art

Wine barrel floor

Wine Barrel Floor spotted by The Fancy

For more wine crafts check out my board on Pinterest. If corks are more your style, check out my post featuring Wine Cork Crafts.

One Comment Add yours

  1. I want to make the hammock, but I could probably only manage a more unstable version of the shelf.

Leave a comment